Your Dream
Is Now
Within Reach

Treat yourself to your dream kitchen at an affordable price. With Armoires Préfab, you'll benefit from the services of a kitchen designer who will offer you advice and support from the beginning of your project to the end.

Contact Us

We make our cabinets using only materials that have the best guarantees on the market. We take measurements at your home, assemble the modules in our workshop, and deliver and install them using best industry practices because your complete satisfaction is our number one concern.

Our concept is simple. We fabricate modules made entirely of 5/8-inch-thick melamine covered with white edgebanding. The visible sides of the cabinets are then covered with a melamine panel the same colour as that chosen for the cabinet doors. This process allows us to mass-produce our modules, reducing costs for our customers.

Our work

This project, completed in the spring of 2018 was chosen the 3rd best kitchen in Quebec, all categories combined, in addition to being on the list of the top 100 best kitchens of the 2000s by the prestigious magazine Je décore, proof that prefabricated kitchens can also be gorgeous.

Contact us

Armoires Préfab now has two branch locations to better serve you (Sorel-Tracy and Châteauguay).

Contact Us

Mr. Péloquin

Sorel-Tracy

I'm very satisfied with my kitchen – the best price I could find and excellent service! The installation went very well, despite my having made some last-minute changes and all the employees were very nice. I recommend Armoires Préfab to everyone. Thanks!

Mr. Saucier

Ste-Julie

I'd like to take a few minutes to thank you for the service provided. I'm a satisfied customer!

Ms. Ciambella

Châteauguay

Excellent service. They are professional and patient and offer good advice. The product is very good and the installation was impeccable. Thank you, Armoires Préfab, for the great job you did in my home!

Ms. Mongeon

Sorel-Tracy

Excellent service and courteous staff. I recommend your company!

Ms. Biron

Sorel-Tracy

Thanks for the excellent service you gave us and for a job well done.

Ms. Lessard

Sorel-Tracy

Excellent service.

Votre rêve,
maintenant
accessible.

Offrez-vous la cuisine de vos rêves à un prix abordable. Avec Armoires Préfab, vous aurez le service d'un cuisiniste d’expérience qui vous guidera tout au long de votre projet.

Nous joindre

Nous fabriquons nos armoires avec seulement les matériaux possédant les meilleures garanties sur le marché. Nous effectuons la prise de mesure à votre domicile, assemblons les modules en atelier, livrons et installons selon les règles de l’art car votre entière satisfaction est notre principale préoccupation.

Notre concept est simple, des modules fait entièrement de mélamine blanche de 5/8" d’épaisseur recouvert de bande de chant blanche. Les cotés apparents des armoires sont par la suite recouvert d’un panneau de mélamine de la même couleur que les portes choisi. Ce procédé nous permet ainsi de fabriquer en série, diminuant ainsi les coûts pour notre clientèle.

Notre portfolio

Cette réalisation du printemps 2018 a été élu 3 e plus belle cuisine du Québec toute catégorie confondu en plus d’être sélectionner dans le palmarès du top 100 des plus belle cuisine des années 2000 par le prestigieux magazine "Je Décore" prouvant ainsi qu’une cuisine préfabriqués peut aussi être d’une grande beauté.

Contactez-nous

Armoires Préfab c’est maintenant deux succursales pour mieux vous servir (Sorel-Tracy et Chateauguay)

Nous joindre

M. Péloquin

Sorel-Tracy

Je suis très satisfait de ma cuisine, le meilleur prix que j’ai trouvé, un super bon service. L’installation s’est très bien déroulé même si j’ai fait des modifications de dernière minute et tous les employés sont très agréable. Je recommande ArmoiresPréfab à tout le monde. Merci!

M. Saucier

Ste-Julie

Je prends quelques minutes pour vous remercier du service offert. Je suis un client satisfait!

Mme. Ciambella

Châteauguay

Excellent services. Ils sont professionnels, patient et offrent de bons conseils. Le produit est très bon et l’installation hors pair. Merci Armoires Préfab pour le bon travail chez nous!

Mme. Mongeon

Sorel-Tracy

Excellent service et courtois, je vous recommanderai!

Mme. Biron

Sorel-Tracy

Je vous remercie pour l’excellent service que vous nous avez donné et le travail super bien fait.

Mme. Lessard

Sorel-Tracy

Excellent service *****