Our Kitchen
Cabinet
Services

Quote prepared
at your home

Because every kitchen is unique and has its own specific features, we visit your home to take the measurements needed to complete your project. We also take the time to discuss your needs and expectations, as well as the different possibilities available to you.

Kitchen
Plan

During this second meeting, our kitchen designer will show you the proposed kitchen plan, which takes into account the measurements taken previously at your home and the needs and budget expressed during the first meeting. Our kitchen designer will show you the plan of your future kitchen, with each of the five zones (consumables, non-consumables, preparation, cooking and cleaning) well defined.

Delivery
and Installation

For turnkey projects, we offer delivery and installation services. We work with experienced installation professionals who have all the required licences and competency cards issued by the Régie du Bâtiment and the Commission de la Construction du Québec. Our installers will meticulously install your kitchen or bathroom in keeping with industry best practices and the standards established by our company to meet with your complete satisfaction!

Nos services
d’armoires
de cuisine

Soumission
à domicile

Parce que chaque cuisine est unique et possède ses propres particularités, nous nous déplacerons à votre domicile pour prendre les mesures nécessaires afin de réaliser votre prochain projet. Nous prendrons aussi le temps de discuter avec vous de vos besoins et de vos attentes ainsi que les différentes possibilités qui s’offrent à vous.

Plan
d’aménagement

Lors de cette deuxième rencontre, notre cuisiniste vous présentera un plan d’aménagement qui respectera les mesures prise préalablement à votre domicile ainsi que de vos besoins qui auront été discuté avec vous. Tout en respectant votre budget, notre cuisiniste vous présentera le plan de votre futur cuisine où les cinq zones (Provision, Rangement, Préparation, Cuisson et Lavage) seront bien définies

Livraison
et installation

Pour un projet clé en main, nous offrons le service de livraison et d’installation. Nous travaillons avec des installateurs chevronnés possédant toutes les licences et cartes de compétence nécessaires délivré par la Régie du Bâtiment et la Commission de la Construction du Québec. Nos installateurs installeront votre cuisine ou salle de bain avec minutie, selon les règles de l’art dans les normes prescrit par notre entreprise pour votre entière satisfaction.